100th Video:The Last Occupy Filming

Featuring: Elijah “Prince” Williams, Jackson Kontzer, Max Burdock, Charles Teitelbaum, Emmet Hallinan, Jack Sinclair, Liam Donaldson, Devan Udall, Sam Agate, and Quinn Girard

Filming By:
Jackson Kontzer, Charles Teitlebaum, Emmet Hallinan, Eli Knowles, and Devan Udall

Edited By:
Jackson Kontzer

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *